Soccer Mania Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Online Forums For The Growing Soccer Community

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I'm New to This Forum!

Go down 
+2
fenglingling
Eduardo
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Eduardo
Fan
Fan
Eduardo

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2010-04-11

I'm New to This Forum! Empty
PostSubject: I'm New to This Forum!   I'm New to This Forum! Icon_minitimeSun Apr 11, 2010 4:50 pm

Hello Soccer Mania's members! I love to play soccer and practice outside on my backyard every single day. My favorite position in soccer is the goalkeeper position, I personally think it is very fun. If you want to check my soccer forum out, just click on my signature, you don't have to if you don't want to.
Back to top Go down
fenglingling
Fan
Fan
fenglingling

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2010-09-06

PostSubject: burberry   I'm New to This Forum! Icon_minitimeMon Sep 06, 2010 9:41 pm

Franchisees say McDonald's expansive menu—it offers everything from high-priced salads and cheap snack wraps to cappuccinos
gucci
and smoothies—appeals to a broader swath of consumers. In its latest quarter, McDonald's revenue rose 5% and its net income was up 12%, while Burger King's latest quarterly revenue fell 1% and its profit was down almost 17%.
burberry
Several restaurant chains have gone private this year, perhaps due to relatively low valuations that have attracted buyers.
coach
Rubio's Restaurants was recently taken private by Mill Road Capital; CKE Restaurants, owner of Hardee's and Carl's Jr., was
sold to Columbia Lake Acquisition Holdings, an affiliate of Apollo Management VII LP; and earlier this week, Logan's Roadhouse, a casual-dining chain, announced it would be sold to Kelso & Co.
Back to top Go down
fenglingling123
Fan
Fan
fenglingling123

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2010-09-09